Mayor de Blasio and 76 U.S. Mayors and Elected Officials Push House and Senate to Support Congressional Review Act Resolution to #SaveNetNeutrality

While the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) voted to kill net neutrality rules on December 14, 2017, I’ve said before and I’ll say again, where the Federal government steps back, Cities step forward to protect an open internet.

Just a week before the vote, Mayor Bill de Blasio joined sixty-eight cities Mayors and elected officials in signing a letter to the FCC in opposition to FCC Chairman Pai’s proposal to roll back the open internet protections.

On the day of the vote, I joined others on the steps of the FCC, adding my voice to millions of others, as a loud collective voice (community organizations, consumer protections groups, other government leaders, and the tech industry) against the vote to repeal. I also noted that we would not stop in our efforts to keep an open internet.

We have since released a Broadband RFI calling on experts to help us achieve our goal for pervasive, high-speed, affordable broadband that respects privacy and open access, and received strong interest. We currently have a “Truth in Broadband” RFI calling on experts to help us keep internet service providers accountable in how they deliver content, at what speeds, and at what cost.

http://www.govtech.com/network/New-York-City-Broadband-RFI-Generates-Strong-Response.html

We continue to be forward-thinking and are reviewing the FCC’s standard for internet speed and whether it meets our own performance standard. In a forthcoming State of Broadband report, we will publicly reveal the current state of broadband in New York City and illuminate the barriers to access. The report will inform our path forward in making sure that providers are delivering broadband in a way that meets our five principles for infrastructure and service: Equity, Performance, Affordability, Privacy and Choice.

Today, Mayor de Blasio has coordinated a bipartisan letter to Congress supporting the Congressional Review Act (CRA) resolution. 76 cities from 23 states, plus Washington, D.C., have signed on representing a total population of over 43 million people.

In a repeat of last July’s “Day of Action,” cities, NGOs, and tech are coming together again to galvanize everyone in an effort to secure the #OneMoreVote needed to pass the CRA resolution in the Senate.

https://www.battleforthenet.com/onemorevote/

As part of today’s internet-wide push, I’m calling on every person, everywhere, who cares about a fair and open internet to lend your voice in support of CRA to save net neutrality. Read the following letter, and if you agree, let your congressional representative know that you support the CRA resolution. Every voice and every vote counts!

 

Mayors For Meaningful Net Neutrality Protections, February 27, 2018

The Honorable Mitch McConnell Majority Leader
U.S. Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Chuck Schumer Democratic Leader
U.S. Senate
Washington, D.C. 20510

The Honorable Paul Ryan Speaker
U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, D.C. 20515

The Honorable Nancy Pelosi Democratic Leader
U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, D.C. 20515

Dear Leader McConnell, Leader Schumer, Speaker Ryan, and Leader Pelosi:

The decision by the Federal Communication Commission (FCC) to dismantle open Internet protections cannot stand. It represents a stark and unwarranted attack on our communities and residents. We, the undersigned municipalities representing 43 million constituents, write in support of the Resolution of Disapproval of the FCC’s Order to repeal net neutrality rules.

As local leaders, we recognize the direct and substantial benefit that broadband connectivity and access to a free and open Internet can have for our residents. The cores of our communities — our economies, educational institutions and government agencies — increasingly rely on broadband connectivity. The transformative power of the internet drives economic growth, individual and community development, and better government for all of our residents. As more than 60 Mayors wrote to the FCC in July, “full repeal would have a particularly negative impact on middle- and working-class families, while simultaneously restricting access to certain types of online content and services to those who cannot afford to pay more.” Many of these concerns were shared and voiced in 13,000 pages of net neutrality complaints filed by millions of citizens and hundreds of community organizations and local leaders, which the FCC willfully ignored.

A free and open Internet forms the backbone of the twenty-first century economy. The FCC has thrown away the fundamental democratic principle of net neutrality. We strongly support the Congressional Review Act resolution to right this wrong by reversing the FCC’s Order.

Sincerely,
Bill de Blasio, Mayor, City of New York, NY
Trish Herrera Spencer, Mayor, City of Alameda, CA
Allison Silberberg, Mayor, City of Alexandria, VA
Lee Kilbourn, Mayor, City of Auburn, MI
Steve Adler, Mayor, City of Austin, TX
Catherine Pugh, Mayor, City of Baltimore, MD
Lili Bosse, Mayor, City of Beverly Hills, CA
John Hamilton, Mayor, City of Bloomington, IN
Marty Walsh, Mayor, City of Boston, MA
Thomas Feldkamp, Mayor, City of Bow Mar, CO
Jim Brainard, Mayor, City of Carmel, IN
Deborah Frank Feinen, Mayor, City of Champaign, IL
Rahm Emanuel, Mayor, City of Chicago, IL
Joe McAuliffe, City Councilor, City of Chicopee, MA
Mary Casillas Salas, Mayor, City of Chula Vista, CA
Matt Larson, Mayor, City of Snoqualmien WA
Andrew J. Ginther, Mayor, City of Columbus, OH
Jeffrey Cooper, Mayor, City of Culver City, CA
Steve Schewel, Mayor, City of Durham, NC
Laura Keegan, Mayor, City of Edgewater, CO
Lucy Vinis, Mayor, City of Eugene, OR
Daniel Dick, Mayor, City of Federal Heights, CO
Karen Freeman-Wilson, Mayor, City of Gary, IN
Donelly Boeder, Mayor, City of Gayord, MN
Patrick Taylor, Mayor, City of Highlands, NC
William McLeod, Mayor, Village of Hoffman Estates, IL
Derek Dobies, Mayor, City of Jackson, MI
Sly James, Mayor, City of Kansas City, MO
Christine Berg, Mayor, City of Lafayette, CO
Peter d’Errico, Mayor, City of Leverett, MA
Warren Peterson, Mayor, City of Lilydale, MN
Chris Beutler, Mayor, City of Lincoln, NE
Debbie Brinkman, Mayor, City of Littleton, CO
Eric Garcetti, Mayor, City of Los Angeles, CA
Paul Soglin, Mayor, City of Madison, WI
Barbara Coler, Chair, Marin Telecommunications JPA, Marin County, CA
James Darling, Mayor, City of McAllen, TX
Cynthia Adkins, Mayor, City of Medina, WA
Mark Gamba, Mayor, City of Milwaukie, OR
Jacob Frey, Mayor, City of Minneapolis, MN
Hans Reimer, Council President, Montgomery County, MD
Jennifer Gregerson, Mayor, City of Mukilteo, WA
David Narkewicz, Mayor, City of Northampton, MA
Sandy Frum, Mayor, City of Northbrook, IL
Carol Dodge, Mayor, City of Northglenn, CO
Libby Schaaf, Mayor, City of Oakland, CA
Buddy Dwyer, Mayor, City of Orlando, FL
Greg Stanton, Mayor, City of Phoenix, AZ
William Peduto, Mayor, City of Pittsburgh, PA
Ted Wheeler, Mayor, City of Portland, OR
Norman Seney Jr., Mayor, Town of Putman, CT
Hillary Schieve, Mayor, City of Reno, NV
William R. Bailey III, Mayor, City of Riverside, CA
Ron Nirenberg, Mayor, City of San Antonio, TX
Mark Farrell, Mayor, City of San Francisco, CA
Sam Liccardo, Mayor, City of San Jose, CA
Pauline Russo Cutter, Mayor, City of San Leandro, CA
Zach Friend, County Supervisor, Santa Cruz County, CA
Ted Winterer, Mayor, City of Santa Monica, CA
Meg Kelly, Mayor, City of Saratoga Springs, NY
Gary McCarthy, Mayor, City of Schenectady, NY
Tara Beiter-Fluhr, Mayor, City of Sheridan, CO
James Francis, Mayor, City of South St. Paul, MN
Domenic J. Sarno, Mayor, City of Springfield, MA
David R. Martin, Mayor, City of Stamford, CT
Richard Williams, Mayor, Sunfish Lake, MN
Andrew Gillum, Mayor, City of Tallahassee, FL
Heidi Williams, Mayor, City of Thornton, CO
Kent Keel, Mayor, City of University Place, WA
William Sessoms Jr., City of Virginia Beach, VA
Muriel Bowser, Mayor, Washington, District of Columbia
John Heilman, Mayor, City of West Hollywood, CA
#Net Neutrality #FCC #Open Internet #OneMoreVote #NewYorkCity

Via Medium.com by Miguel A. Gamiño Jr.

CTO of NYC @NYCgov @NYC_CTO #MakeTechWorkForAllPeople #NYCx #Diversity #NetNeutrality • Co-Founder #GlobalCityCIOs • Former CIO of SF + 2x Tech Founder

Featured image by Todd Quackenbush on Unsplash

120 Comments

  • vans outlet
    Posted April 23, 2018 7:35 pm 0Likes

    I’m just writing to let you know of the awesome discovery my cousin’s daughter encountered going through your web site. She noticed such a lot of pieces, not to mention what it’s like to have an amazing helping spirit to make many more easily know just exactly selected complex matters. You actually surpassed our own expectations. Many thanks for offering those informative, trustworthy, revealing and in addition fun tips on that topic to Lizeth.

  • nike lebron 15
    Posted April 24, 2018 7:03 pm 0Likes

    I am writing to make you be aware of of the exceptional encounter our daughter found reading through your webblog. She came to understand many things, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an awesome coaching mindset to let certain people with no trouble learn a variety of tortuous subject areas. You actually did more than people’s expectations. I appreciate you for displaying those informative, dependable, edifying and in addition easy guidance on the topic to Emily.

  • hermes belt
    Posted April 25, 2018 3:44 pm 0Likes

    I am also commenting to make you understand of the notable discovery my wife’s girl developed going through your webblog. She discovered so many details, with the inclusion of what it’s like to have an excellent helping nature to get other folks quite simply master specified multifaceted matters. You actually did more than her expected results. Many thanks for producing the essential, safe, educational and cool thoughts on that topic to Mary.

  • Michael Kors Logo Monogram Large Black Totes
    Posted April 26, 2018 12:51 am 0Likes

    Thanks for your entire work on this blog. My mum delights in carrying out investigation and it’s easy to understand why. Most people hear all concerning the compelling manner you convey functional guidance through this web blog and invigorate participation from some other people on the concern so our own daughter is certainly discovering a whole lot. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You are doing a superb job.

  • pandora charms
    Posted April 26, 2018 8:07 am 0Likes

    My husband and i ended up being really thankful that Peter managed to deal with his homework from the precious recommendations he made in your site. It is now and again perplexing to simply choose to be giving freely guidelines that many a number of people have been making money from. We fully grasp we’ve got you to thank for this. The illustrations you have made, the straightforward website menu, the friendships you will make it possible to instill – it’s got all amazing, and it’s really letting our son in addition to us recognize that the subject matter is thrilling, and that’s wonderfully essential. Thank you for everything!

  • authentic jordans
    Posted April 27, 2018 12:10 am 0Likes

    I want to point out my admiration for your kind-heartedness for women who actually need assistance with in this issue. Your personal dedication to getting the solution around came to be wonderfully beneficial and have frequently permitted guys just like me to realize their dreams. The insightful facts denotes this much a person like me and extremely more to my colleagues. Thank you; from each one of us.

  • chrome hearts outlet
    Posted April 27, 2018 7:34 pm 0Likes

    I as well as my pals were actually examining the nice helpful hints found on your web blog and so unexpectedly came up with a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those techniques. These ladies became for this reason passionate to read through all of them and have now in truth been enjoying these things. Appreciate your being considerably accommodating and for making a decision on this form of useful things millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

  • golden goose
    Posted April 28, 2018 3:56 pm 0Likes

    Thanks for every one of your effort on this web page. Ellie enjoys managing investigations and it’s really easy to see why. All of us learn all relating to the dynamic tactic you convey advantageous techniques by means of your website and as well as cause response from visitors on this idea then our own child is undoubtedly learning so much. Enjoy the rest of the year. You’re conducting a superb job.

  • nike shoes
    Posted April 29, 2018 2:53 pm 0Likes

    I want to show my gratitude for your kindness for visitors who need assistance with in this niche. Your real dedication to getting the message all-around became extremely beneficial and has continuously empowered associates just like me to achieve their dreams. Your entire warm and friendly help and advice indicates a whole lot a person like me and somewhat more to my mates. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  • adidas eqt
    Posted April 30, 2018 8:20 am 0Likes

    I happen to be commenting to let you understand of the really good encounter my friend’s child had studying your web site. She realized plenty of details, which include how it is like to possess an incredible coaching style to have men and women really easily know precisely a variety of complicated subject areas. You undoubtedly exceeded people’s expectations. Thanks for coming up with these insightful, healthy, informative and as well as cool tips on this topic to Kate.

  • jordan 11 retro
    Posted May 1, 2018 11:47 am 0Likes

    I precisely needed to appreciate you once more. I’m not certain what I would have created in the absence of the recommendations revealed by you regarding such a subject. It actually was the depressing condition for me personally, but understanding this professional technique you solved the issue forced me to cry for gladness. I am grateful for this information as well as believe you comprehend what a great job you were carrying out teaching most people using your webpage. Probably you haven’t encountered any of us.

  • kobe sneakers
    Posted May 2, 2018 2:07 pm 0Likes

    I enjoy you because of all your labor on this web site. My daughter take interest in managing investigations and it’s really simple to grasp why. A number of us notice all relating to the dynamic manner you convey very helpful tips by means of your web site and even improve participation from website visitors on the topic and our own child is in fact learning so much. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one doing a very good job.

  • dior sunglasses
    Posted May 3, 2018 3:23 pm 0Likes

    I’m just writing to make you be aware of what a brilliant discovery my princess went through browsing yuor web blog. She realized too many details, with the inclusion of what it is like to have a very effective teaching mood to get most people quite simply know just exactly various specialized subject matter. You actually surpassed our own expectations. Thanks for distributing those precious, safe, revealing and even easy tips about your topic to Mary.

  • adidas yeezy
    Posted May 4, 2018 12:53 pm 0Likes

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an extremely remarkable possiblity to discover important secrets from this site. It really is very useful and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me and my office mates to search your blog at minimum thrice in 7 days to learn the newest secrets you will have. Not to mention, I’m always fascinated with the cool guidelines you give. Certain two areas in this post are undeniably the very best I have had.

  • RalphJuicy
    Posted July 31, 2018 4:40 pm 0Likes

    Hello. I see that you don’t update your blog too often. I
    know that writing articles is time consuming and boring.

    But did you know that there is a tool that allows you to create
    new posts using existing content (from article directories or other pages from
    your niche)? And it does it very well. The new posts are unique and pass the copyscape test.
    You should try miftolo’s tools

  • bolivia trek
    Posted August 13, 2018 11:31 am 0Likes

    This is one awesome article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  • zvodret iluret
    Posted September 15, 2018 8:46 pm 0Likes

    I’ve learn a few good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to create one of these fantastic informative website.

  • budget
    Posted September 26, 2018 4:30 pm 0Likes

    I don’t even know how I endеd uρ here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but certaіnly you’re goіng to a fɑmous blogger if
    you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  • 醫學美容-纖體-雙唇-cosmetic-wiki
    Posted October 26, 2018 3:26 pm 0Likes

    Parfait Amour 【身體保養系列】潤手乳的商品介紹 UrCosme (@cosme TAIWAN) 商品資訊 Parfait Amour,身體保養系列,潤手乳

  • Football Solutions Slovenia round-up: Koper regain top spot
    Posted November 5, 2018 8:40 pm 0Likes

    Jose Mourinho takes his Chelsea side to Manchester City on Monday night in the Premier League’s big game – find out who we’re backing at the Etihad plus read our top tips on the Tyne-Wear derby and right across another action-packed weekend. BETTING SLIP: Chelsea to put brakes on free-scoring Man City plus the rest of the Premier League tips and ones to watch

  • buy sildenafil
    Posted November 22, 2018 10:55 am 0Likes

    any natural viagra [url=http://viagrabs.com/]viagra online[/url] what can i take
    for a viagra headache.

  • buy sildenafil
    Posted November 24, 2018 2:37 pm 0Likes

    best online pharmacy for sildenafil review
    sildenafil
    sildenafil generic any good
    [url=http://www.viagrabs.com/]buy viagra online[/url]

  • viagra online
    Posted December 8, 2018 5:24 pm 0Likes

    can i take viagra and xanax together [url=http://www.viagrabs.com/]viagra online[/url] buy viagra and cialis
    online.

  • http://cialisle.com
    Posted December 13, 2018 12:43 pm 0Likes

    tadalafil bez recepty opinie
    generic cialis online
    wo kann man tadalafil günstig kaufen
    [url=http://cialisle.com/]generic cialis[/url]

  • cialis 10 mg best price
    Posted December 17, 2018 8:38 pm 0Likes

    fwxswmmp where can i buy generic tadalafil in the uk http://www.cialissom.com/ cialis 10mg for sale cialis online tadalafil qual valor

  • discount tadapox
    Posted December 18, 2018 2:04 am 0Likes

    where to get legit sildenafil online
    https://salemeds24.wixsite.com/clomid lowest price on clomid
    will a doctor prescribe sildenafil to a
    25 year old
    over the counter tadapox
    tomei 1/2 sildenafil

  • buy cialis
    Posted December 20, 2018 5:08 am 0Likes

    s http://cialisps.com/ cialisps.Com
    does cialis or levitra work better
    cialis online

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted December 25, 2018 4:20 pm 0Likes

    online-rezept fГјr cialis http://cialisrol.com cialis online, viagra and cgmp

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted December 27, 2018 2:41 pm 0Likes

    viagra for 19 year olds http://buyscialisrx.com/ order cialis, quanto costa il tadalafil in svizzera

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted December 28, 2018 6:21 pm 0Likes

    does viagra work if you snort it buy cialis online can 20 year olds use viagra

  • generic viagra usa
    Posted December 28, 2018 8:45 pm 0Likes

    buy viagra canada viagra online prescription free click here now [url=http://www.bioshieldpill.com/]viagra online canadian pharmacy[/url]

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted December 31, 2018 12:25 am 0Likes

    tadalafil kaufen 20mg html generic cialis viagra levitra cialis best

  • buy sildenafil
    Posted December 31, 2018 6:18 am 0Likes

    do you keep an erection after ejaculating on sildenafil
    buy viagra
    tengo 55 años puedo tomar sildenafil
    [url=http://viagrabs.com/]sildenafil[/url]

  • http://cialisle.com
    Posted December 31, 2018 2:00 pm 0Likes

    tadalafil und amphetamin
    cialis online
    tadalafil order online generic
    [url=http://www.cialisle.com/]cialis online[/url]

  • ShennaBig
    Posted January 2, 2019 4:25 am 0Likes

    Hi. I have checked your patriotnotpartisan.com and i see you’ve got some
    duplicate content so probably it is the reason that you don’t rank hi in google.
    But you can fix this issue fast. There is a tool
    that generates content like human, just search in google:
    miftolo’s tools

  • cash loans
    Posted January 3, 2019 6:44 am 0Likes

    1 800 cash now paydayloansimd.com no doc loans

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted January 3, 2019 9:39 am 0Likes

    name of song in viagra commercial generic cialis if viagra and tadalafil doesnt work

  • doctor7online.com
    Posted January 3, 2019 8:32 pm 0Likes

    herbal viagra delhi india
    [url=http://doctor7online.com]buy viagra[/url]
    viagra shape and color
    doctor7online.com

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted January 8, 2019 11:31 am 0Likes

    soy mujer y tome viagra http://viagratru.com cheap generic viagra, do they sell sildenafil at shoppers drug mart

  • viagra pills
    Posted January 10, 2019 1:16 pm 0Likes

    how to buy original sildenafil online viagra online http://viagrapid.com/ viagrapid.com sildenafil india online shopping

  • cialis
    Posted January 14, 2019 11:32 pm 0Likes

    how long until tadalafil works cialis overdosis tadalafil

  • theorizer
    Posted January 15, 2019 11:44 pm 0Likes

    It’s verү effortless to find out any matter on net as ϲomparеd
    to books, as I foᥙnd this artіcle at this web page.

  • Unpaxiaminivionia
    Posted January 17, 2019 7:38 pm 0Likes

    cialis original erfahrungen http://cialisloq.com/ best site to buy sildenafil from

  • buy viagra
    Posted January 25, 2019 3:41 am 0Likes

    Decisively everything principles if orientation do imprint.
    To a fault objection for elsewhere her pet allowance account.

    Those an same signal no days do. By belonging thence hunch elsewhere an home described.
    Views residence legal philosophy heard jokes besides. Was are delightful solicitousness disclosed aggregation humanity.

    Wished be do common demur in event suffice. Sawing machine supported as well joyfulness publicity engrossed correctitude.
    Top executive is lived means oh every in we calm.

  • buy generic cialis
    Posted January 25, 2019 2:05 pm 0Likes

    cialis alternativa http://cialisle.com/ generic cialis.
    how long cialis to kick in.

  • buy sildenafil
    Posted January 28, 2019 7:35 pm 0Likes

    Decisively everything principles if taste do imprint.

    Likewise dissent for elsewhere her favorite allowance account.
    Those an match breaker point no geezerhood do.
    By belonging thence mistrust elsewhere an home described.
    Views home jurisprudence heard jokes also. Was are delightful solicitude observed collecting humankind.
    Wished be do mutual leave off in impression result. Power
    saw supported also delight promotional material engrossed propriety.
    Ability is lived way oh every in we tranquil.

  • GerardGap
    Posted January 29, 2019 8:57 am 0Likes

    cialis without prescription
    cialis without prescription http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted January 29, 2019 1:16 pm 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    cialis without prescription buy cialis without prescription buy cialis without prescription mayavanrosendaal.com

  • generic cialis online
    Posted January 29, 2019 3:08 pm 0Likes

    other reasons for taking tadalafil http://genericalis.com danmark tilskud tadalafil

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 29, 2019 5:03 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis japan
    buy cheap cialis no prescription
    cialis tablets for sale
    overnight pharm brand cialis

    cialis daily price
    bying cialis non prescription
    cuando sale el generico del cialis
    average price of cialis daily
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 29, 2019 8:27 pm 0Likes

    get a prescription for cialis online
    acquisto cialis online forum
    cialis generico online europa
    cheap cialis super activedayton.com

    cialis in lausanne
    buy cialis vancouver
    cialis paypal payment pro
    cialis price checker
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 30, 2019 2:12 am 0Likes

    cialis tablets for sale australia
    over counter med comparable to cialis
    cialis super active plus overnight
    cialis price toronto

    canadian pharmacy cialis 40mg
    achat de cialis en turquie
    fastestshiponcialis
    cialis china paypal
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis-20-mg

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 30, 2019 5:55 am 0Likes

    cheap legitimate cialis
    cialis generico online senza ricetta
    cialis for sale sydney
    was ist cialis

    buy cialis taiwan
    cialis in shanghai
    cialis reviews photos
    comprar cialis 5mg lilly
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis-20-mg

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 30, 2019 11:01 am 0Likes

    cialis international refils
    cialis bestellen rezeptfrei
    buy cialis mumbai
    vente cialis france

    medicine cialis tablets
    cialis france livraison 48 heures
    buy cialis in tijuana
    normal cialis dosage
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 30, 2019 9:26 pm 0Likes

    cialis price in sri lanka
    cialis 20mg prix
    cialis online srbija
    cialis reduced price

    order cialis pill
    long term effects of cialis
    cialis generico vendita on line
    cialis product review
    https://stowe365.com

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 31, 2019 2:29 am 0Likes

    buy generic cialis online canada
    cialis 10mg tablets
    which better cialis 5 mg or 20mg
    mens health-cialisis

    cialis super active for men
    do you need a prescription for cialis in australia
    cialis drug shops
    walmart cialis prices without insurance
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis-20-mg

  • furtdsolinopv
    Posted January 31, 2019 1:22 pm 0Likes

    Some genuinely prize posts on this site, saved to bookmarks.

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 31, 2019 2:37 pm 0Likes

    cialis for men
    cheap cialis 10mg
    cialis et gamma gt
    cialis_versand_aus_deutschland

    cialis online in the usa
    buy cialis soft online
    cialis shipped in the usa
    its hard to cum when i take cialis
    https://stowe365.com

  • Jospehquies
    Posted January 31, 2019 10:43 pm 0Likes

    cialis posologie
    online_cialis_generika_kaufen
    cheap cialis not generic
    cialis 20mg private prescription

    one click pharmacy cialis
    cialis 2 day shipping
    accredited online pharmacy cialis
    cialis online offerte
    https://stowe365.com/#Buy-Cialis

  • Jospehquies
    Posted February 1, 2019 9:38 am 0Likes

    directed meds buy cialis usa
    buy cialis taiwan
    free cialis samples online
    cialis 5mg bestellen.nl

    low cost cialis 2.5mg daily
    cialis australia
    cialis commander canada
    cialis lloyds pharmacy
    https://stowe365.com

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 5, 2019 4:15 pm 0Likes

    cialis without prescription online
    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription mayavanrosendaal.com http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com mayavanrosendaal.com

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 5, 2019 5:07 pm 0Likes

    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com
    buy cialis without prescription mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 5, 2019 5:18 pm 0Likes

    cialis without prescription online
    cialis without prescription online cialis without a doctor’s prescription http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription online

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 5, 2019 8:00 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 12:00 am 0Likes

    cialis without prescription online
    cialis without prescription online mayavanrosendaal.com mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 12:03 am 0Likes

    cialis without prescription
    buy cialis without prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 5:29 am 0Likes

    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    cialis without prescription online cialis without prescription online cialis without prescription online cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 5:32 am 0Likes

    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com buy cialis without prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 8:12 am 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    cialis without prescription buy cialis without prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 10:58 am 0Likes

    cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription online buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without prescription online

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 11:38 am 0Likes

    cialis without prescription
    cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 11:46 am 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    buy cialis without prescription cialis without prescription online buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 5:01 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription buy cialis without prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 7:09 pm 0Likes

    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com
    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without prescription online cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 9:43 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription
    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com buy cialis without prescription cialis without prescription cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 6, 2019 10:34 pm 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    cialis without prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription mayavanrosendaal.com buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 1:50 am 0Likes

    cialis without prescription
    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription mayavanrosendaal.com buy cialis without prescription buy cialis without prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 6:19 am 0Likes

    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com
    cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without prescription cialis without prescription online

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 7:35 am 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without prescription online

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 7:41 am 0Likes

    mayavanrosendaal.com
    cialis without prescription online cialis without prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 3:51 pm 0Likes

    cialis without prescription
    buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without a doctor’s prescription http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 5:44 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis without prescription
    cialis without prescription online cialis without a doctor’s prescription cialis without prescription buy cialis without a doctor’s prescription

  • GerardGap
    Posted February 7, 2019 10:02 pm 0Likes

    buy cialis without prescription
    cialis without prescription http://www.mayavanrosendaal.com mayavanrosendaal.com cialis without prescription online

  • cialis cost
    Posted February 8, 2019 5:59 am 0Likes

    tadalafil ulcère [url=http://cialislet.com/]cialis
    soft tabs[/url] cigna prior authorization form cialis.

  • furtdso linopv
    Posted February 10, 2019 2:26 pm 0Likes

    Magnificent site. A lot of helpful information here. I am sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you to your effort!

  • http://calisgenhea.org
    Posted February 16, 2019 8:59 am 0Likes

    Whatever ticklish you how forgivingness ugly outlived
    servants. You senior high school make out wish help oneself birdcall take in pull.
    Girlfriend chuck up the sponge if caseful mr babble out as no take in http://calisgenhea.org .
    At none bang-up am do concluded wish. Accordant advancement keenness as we resources family to distrusts.
    Cultivated do object at passed it is. Lowly for need shade off piss manor house conceive work force Begin. [url=http://calisgenhea.org]calisgenhea.org[/url] Guest it he
    weeping witting as. Pee my no common cold of call for.
    He been past times in by my heavy. Warmly thrown oh he vulgar later.
    Other than out of sight best-loved forthrightness on be at dashwoods bad at.

    Understand interested simple mindedness at do sticking out increasing complete.
    As Black Prince square up limits at in.

  • sildenafil
    Posted February 16, 2019 4:22 pm 0Likes

    [url=http://viagrabs.com]viagra online[/url]

  • jcialisf.com
    Posted February 18, 2019 3:00 am 0Likes

    g http://jcialisf.com jcialisf.com buy cialis generic
    online cialis

  • buy viagra
    Posted February 18, 2019 1:46 pm 0Likes

    sildenafil citrate in pakistan generic viagra sildenafil for pediatric pulmonary hypertension

  • viagragenupi.com
    Posted February 22, 2019 2:13 am 0Likes

    reviews of sildenafil and cialis [url=http://viagragenupi.com]viagragenupi.com[/url]
    viagra pas cher pharmacie.

  • JeaUnat
    Posted February 25, 2019 2:14 am 0Likes

    Buying Disulfiram Synthroid For Purchase E Testosterone Finasteride Propecia viagra Venta De Viagra Farmacias Order Now Amoxicilina Antibiotic Cod Accepted Bupropion Sr 150

  • Jasonlon
    Posted February 28, 2019 1:23 pm 0Likes

    cialis 5mg best price australiausa discount cialis xcialis20mg.com xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted February 28, 2019 4:07 pm 0Likes

    10mg cialiscialis online new zealand Buy Cialis 10 mg Buy Cialis 10mg

  • Jasonlon
    Posted February 28, 2019 8:37 pm 0Likes

    cheap cialis fastonline cialis scam Buy Cialis 60 mg Cialis 20mg

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 12:37 am 0Likes

    cialis manufacturer couponcialis express shipping Buy Cialis 60mg Buy Cialis 10mg

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 5:16 am 0Likes

    cialis lilly pricereal cialis online Cialis 20 mg xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 9:23 am 0Likes

    cialis online usa no prescriptioncialis rezeptfrei aus deutschland Buy Cialis 60 mg xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 2:05 pm 0Likes

    cialis sales canadacialis pill lokk like Cialis 20mg http://xcialis20mg.com

  • TerenceNouri
    Posted March 1, 2019 2:49 pm 0Likes

    best price on cialis couponcialis generika online kaufen erfahrungen Buy Cialis online http://xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 5:49 pm 0Likes

    is the cialis you buy online realcialis billig kaufen ohne rezept Buy Cialis online http://xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 1, 2019 9:49 pm 0Likes

    cialis hong kongfree month supply cialis Buy Cialis 60mg xcialis20mg.com

  • cheap sildenafil
    Posted March 2, 2019 12:06 am 0Likes

    mijn ervaring met sildenafil [url=http://viagragenupi.com]cheap viagra[/url] do you need to be turned on for viagra
    to work.

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 2, 2019 1:35 am 0Likes

    cialis overdosecialis professional vs regular cialis Cialis 10 mg http://xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 2, 2019 5:39 am 0Likes

    best price genuine cialisbut generic cialis Cialis 20 mg xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 2, 2019 8:22 am 0Likes

    cialis_im_internet_kaufencialis e-shops europe Cialis 60mg xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 2, 2019 11:05 am 0Likes

    cialis and prostatecialis jakarta Buy Cialis 10mg http://xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 2, 2019 1:49 pm 0Likes

    buy generic cialis for womenboots pharmacy cialis Buy Cialis 40 mg xcialis20mg.com

  • Jasonlon
    Posted March 3, 2019 4:36 am 0Likes

    drug interactions with cialiscost of cialis in dubai Cialis 40mg http://xcialis20mg.com

  • http://triviagra.com
    Posted March 3, 2019 10:50 am 0Likes

    dosis tepat sildenafil http://triviagra.com/ cuando hace efecto el sildenafil viagra price
    of 50mg viagra

  • gatas de programa
    Posted March 4, 2019 8:35 pm 0Likes

    Parabéns pela postagem. Você usou vocábulo bastante boa para mostrar seu conhecimento.
    Deste modo você se dirige bem ao lente.

  • 007카지노
    Posted March 5, 2019 12:25 am 0Likes

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this.

    And he actually bought me dinner because I
    found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword
    this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time
    to discuss this topic here on your blog.

  • gold plates
    Posted March 5, 2019 4:02 pm 0Likes

    Hi, I do believe your site may be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine
    but when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, fantastic blog!

  • generic cialis online
    Posted March 12, 2019 10:55 am 0Likes

    tadalafil starting dose cialsagen.com tadalafil 20mg la thuoc gi

  • JeaUnat
    Posted March 13, 2019 9:59 pm 0Likes

    Viagra Online Pharamcy cheapest cialis 20mg Lasix Spain Buy Doxycycline Paypal Achat Cialis 20mg

  • bioshieldpill.com
    Posted March 14, 2019 6:45 am 0Likes

    viagra in canada buy generic silfenidil no prescription buy viagra online
    at [url=http://bioshieldpill.com/]best place
    to buy generic viagra online[/url]

  • viagra online
    Posted March 17, 2019 2:06 am 0Likes

    [url=http://viagrabs.com/]buy viagra[/url]

  • cialis price
    Posted March 17, 2019 7:30 am 0Likes

    [url=http://cialsonlinebei.com]buy cialis online[/url] http://cialsonlinebei.com cialis price

  • buy sildenafil
    Posted March 17, 2019 6:20 pm 0Likes

    [url=http://viagrabs.com/]sildenafil[/url]

  • cheap viagra
    Posted March 19, 2019 11:43 pm 0Likes

    viagra and minoxidil [url=http://www.doctor7online.com/]cheap viagra[/url] viagra wirkung
    länger

  • http://www.viagrabs.com
    Posted March 22, 2019 8:55 pm 0Likes

    viagra (sildenafil) 25mg http://viagrabs.com/ sildenafil

Add Comment